Kontakt

Pedagoško osebje

Anja Dolenc

Anja Arnuš
kabinet AB1

T: 02 234 81 59
E: anja.arnus@dddrava.si

1

Manuela Krajcer
kabinet AB2

T: 02 234 81 60
E: manuela.krajcer@dddrava.si

Kirka Rojko

Kirka Rojko
kabinet AB2

T: 02 234 81 60
E: kirka.rojko@dddrava.si

Vesna Jancar

Vesna Jančar
kabinet AB3

T: 02 234 81 61
E: vesna.jancar@dddrava.si

Bojana Kimovec

Bojana Kimovec
kabinet AB4

T: 02 234 81 62
E: bojana.kimovec@dddrava.si

MAŠA ŠIPEK 2

Maša Šipek
kabinet AB4

T: 02 234 81 62
E: masa.sipek@dddrava.si

Monika Gajsler
kabinet CD2

T: 02 234 81 64
E: monika.gajsler@dddrava.si

Zdravko Lajh

Zdravko Lajh
kabinet CD2

T: 02 234 81 64
E: zdravko.lajh@dddrava.si

Hervik Grobelnik

Hervik Grobelnik
kabinet CD3

T: 02 234 81 65
E: hervik.grobelnik@dddrava.si

3

Nejc Špoljar
kabinet CD1

T: 02 234 81 63
E: nejc.spoljar@dddrava.si

2

Gašper Kundih
kabinet CD4

T: 02 234 81 66
E: gasper.kundih@dddrava.si

Zdravko Kramberger

Zdravko Kramberger
kabinet CD4

T: 02 234 81 66
E: zdravko.kramberger@dddrava.si

Uroš Murko

Uroš Murko
ravnatelj

T: 02 234 81 54
E: uros.murko@dddrava.si

LUČKA ŠANTL

Lučka Šantl
svetovalna delavka

T: 02 234 81 68
E: lucka.santl@dddrava.si

Maja Nemsak

Maja Nemšak
svetovalna delavka

T: 02 234 81 68
E: maja.nemsak@dddrava.si

DOSTOPNOST